Athletics

Athletics

To participate in sports for the 2019-2020 school year, you must have a physical dated after April 15th 2019.

Please click here for our 2019-20 Student/Athlete Code of Conduct- updated soon, also available in our Student Handbook.

Sports Schedules- 

TICKET PRICES: $5.00 for students/adults

 

Football- 

  • Football Game Schedule- season over

Basketball-

Volleyball- 

Track- 

  • 9-12 Track Game Schedule

 

High School/Junior High Athletic Director-

Mr. Shane Tallmadge

810-600-5238 (Direct Line)

stallmadge@iaf-sabis.net 

 

Elementary Sports Program Director-

Ms. Jonique Donald

810-600-5252 (Direct Line)

jdonald@iaf-sabis.net

 

High School Head Coaches

Fall Sports

  • Varsity Football- Coach Holmes (jalynnh1184@gmail.com) 
  • Varsity Volleyball- Coach Hosmer (ahosmer@iaf-sabis.net)

Winter Sports

  • Boys Varsity Basketball- Coach Kendall (ekendall@iaf-sabis.net)
  • Boys Junior Varsity Basketball- Coach Crosby
  • Girls Varsity Basketball- Coach Brandon (sbrandon@iaf-sabis.net)
  • Varsity Cheerleading- Coach Jones
  • Junior Varsity Cheerleading- Coach Wells (bwells@iaf-sabis.net)

Spring Sports

  • Varsity Track- Coach Brandon (sbrandon@iaf-sabis.net)

 

Junior High Head Coaches

Fall Sports

  • Volleyball- Coach Parks (jaleighsa@gmail.com)

Winter Sports

  • Girls Basketball- Coach Parks (jaleighsa@gmail.com)
  • Boys Basketball- Coach Parks (jaleighsa@gmail.com) 

Spring Sports

  • Track- Coach Brandon (sbrandon@iaf-sabis.net)

 

 

International Academy of Flint

Username and password are required.
Incorrect Username / Password.
Please contact your system administrator to recover your SABIS® Password.